Package Release Info

qdirstat-1.5-bp152.3.18

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15 SP2

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

qdirstat

Change Logs

Version: 1.4-bp150.2.4
* Wed Jul 12 2017 shundhammer@suse.de
- Update to V1.4 (File size stats (histogram) and more)
* Mon Jan 09 2017 shundhammer@suse.de
- Update to V1.2 (Improved Btrfs subvolume support)
* Sun Nov 13 2016 jengelh@inai.de
- Own hicolor, because BuildRequiring it does not fix the
  post-build situation.
* Mon Oct 31 2016 Stefan.Hundhammer@gmx.de
- Update to V1.1-Pumpkin
* Tue Jul 26 2016 sflees@suse.de
- Include the hicolor-icon-theme rather than trying to make its
  directories owned by this rpm
* Mon May 16 2016 Stefan.Hundhammer@gmx.de
- Initial stable release V1.0
Version: 1.5-bp151.1.2
* Thu Nov 08 2018 Stefan Hundhammer <shundhammer@suse.com>
- Update to V1.5:
  - Breadcrumbs navigation
  - File details panel
  - Package manager support for rpm, dpkg, pacman
  - Switchable different main window layouts
  - Bug fixes
* Sun Jun 04 2017 shundhammer@suse.de
- Update to V1.4 (File size stats (histogram) and more)
* Sun Mar 05 2017 shundhammer@suse.de
- Update to V1.3 (File type stats window and more)
* Sat Nov 12 2016 jengelh@inai.de
- Own hicolor, because BuildRequiring it does not fix the
  post-build situation.