Package Info

gphotofs


User Level File System for gphoto-Based Cameras


Hardware/Camera

This package provides a fuse module to make digital cameras supported by libgphoto2 visible as a file system.

Authors:

Scott Fritzinger <scottf@scs.unr.edu>
Lutz Müller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>

Eugene Crosser <crosser@average.org>
Matt Martin <matt.martin@ieee.org>
Gary Ross <gdr@hooked.net>
M. Adam Kendall <joker@penguinpub.com>
Del Simmons <del@gphoto.org>
Bob Paauwe <bpaauwe@bobsplace.com>
Cliff Wright <cliff@snipe444.org>
Phill Hugo <phill@gphoto.org>
Beat Christen <spiff@longstreet.ch>
Warren Baird <wjbaird@bigfoot.com>
Brent D. Metz <bmetz@vt.edu>
Brian Hirt <bhirt@loopy.berkhirt.com>
Mandrake <mandrake@lobotomy.com>
Randy D. Scott <scottr@wwa.com>
Paul S. Jenner <psj@mustec.eu.org>
Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@gimp.org>
Ole Aamot <oleaa@ifi.uio.no>
Mariusz Zynel <mariusz@mizar.org>
Johannes Erdfelt <johannes@erdfelt.com>
Werner Almesberger <almesber@lrc.di.epfl.ch>
Ole W. Saastad <o.w.saastad@kjemi.uio.no>
Veros Kaplan <xkaplan@informatics.muni.cz>
Wolfgang Reissnegger
Philippe Marzouk <philm@users.sourceforge.net>
Edouard Lafargue <lafargue@oslo.geco-prakla.slb.com>
Bart van Leeuwen <bart@netage.nl>
M. Adam Kendall <joker@penguinpub.com>
Mark Davies <mdavies@dial.pipex.com>
Beat Christen <spiff@longstreet.ch>
Gus Hartmann <hartmann@madison-expat.net>
Raymond Penners <raymond@dotsphinx.com>
Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
Hans Ulrich Niedermann <hun@users.sourceforge.net>
Colin Marquardt <cmarqu@users.sourceforge.net>

License: GPL-2.0+
URL: http://gphoto.sourceforge.net

Categories

Releases

Package Version Update ID Released Package Hub Version Platforms Subpackages
0.5-bp150.2.4 info GA Release 2018-07-30 15
  • AArch64
  • ppc64le
  • s390x
  • x86-64
  • gphotofs
0.5-bp151.2.15 info GA Release 2019-05-18 15 SP1
  • ppc64le
  • gphotofs
0.5-bp151.3.1 info GA Release 2019-07-17 15 SP1
  • AArch64
  • s390x
  • x86-64
  • gphotofs
0.5-bp152.3.19 info GA Release 2020-04-16 15 SP2
  • AArch64
  • ppc64le
  • s390x
  • x86-64
  • gphotofs
0.5-bp153.1.15 info GA Release 2021-03-06 15 SP3
  • AArch64
  • ppc64le
  • s390x
  • x86-64
  • gphotofs