Package Release Info

unixbench-4.0.1-bp154.1.22

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15 SP4 (BETA)

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

unixbench

Change Logs

Version: 4.0.1-bp150.2.4
* Tue Apr 09 2013 cfarrell@suse.com
- license update: GPL-2.0
  The only concrete indication in the package of the GPL version is in the
  COPYING file where it is clearly "v2" without "or later". There is
  certainly no indication of an aggregation of GPL-2.0 and GPL-2.0+ as
  currently indicated by the spec file license declaration
* Thu Feb 28 2013 coolo@suse.com
- update license to new format
* Fri Jan 09 2009 fhe@suse.de
- optimize the filesystem hierarchy of unixbench by modifying the file unixbench.spec
  only leave one copy of COPYING & LICENSE here at /usr/share/doc/packages/unixbench/
  remove the empty directories old-doc and src
* Fri Nov 28 2008 ro@suse.de
- make it build for the moment, install location needs
  to be modified
* Fri Nov 21 2008 ro@suse.de
- added directory to filelist to fix build
* Fri Nov 14 2008 fhe@suse.de
- change the unixbench installation location
* Tue Oct 28 2008 fhe@suse.de
- fix the bug when run context1 on x86_64 machine with patch unixbench-fix_context_x86_64.diff
  for the data type "int" and "unsigned long" have different size when on x86_64 machine.
- fix the bug when run execl when the work dir is very long or deep with unixbench-fix_execl_no_such_file.diff
  for the variable path_str stands for the absolute path of the execl program, the ori value is not big enough for sometest environment.
* Wed Sep 03 2008 fhe@suse.de
- add the LICENSE and COPYING files
* Tue Sep 02 2008 fhe@suse.de
- clear the license
* Mon Aug 04 2008 fhe@suse.de
-fix the Run bug  when we start we no need to make the source code at all
* Wed Jul 30 2008 fhe@suse.de
-initial release