Package Release Info

qt6-virtualkeyboard-6.2.2-bp154.1.49

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15 SP4

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

libQt6HunspellInputMethod6
libQt6HunspellInputMethod6-debuginfo
libQt6VirtualKeyboard6
libQt6VirtualKeyboard6-debuginfo
qt6-hunspellinputmethod-private-devel
qt6-virtualkeyboard
qt6-virtualkeyboard-debuginfo
qt6-virtualkeyboard-debugsource
qt6-virtualkeyboard-devel
qt6-virtualkeyboard-examples
qt6-virtualkeyboard-examples-debuginfo
qt6-virtualkeyboard-imports
qt6-virtualkeyboard-imports-debuginfo
qt6-virtualkeyboard-private-devel

Change Logs

* Wed Dec 01 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.2.2
  * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2.2-released
- Make sure all dependencies are present when installing devel
  packages. Qt >= 6.2.2 is much less permissive.
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.2.1
  * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2.1-released
* Thu Sep 30 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.2.0:
  * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2-lts-released
* Sat Sep 25 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.2.0-rc2
* Thu Sep 16 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.2.0-rc
* Thu Sep 09 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.2.0-beta4
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.1.3:
  * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1.3-released
* Fri Jul 02 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.1.2. New bugfix release:
  * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1.2-released
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.1.1:
  * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1.1-released
* Thu May 06 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.1.0:
  * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1-released
* Fri Apr 23 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.1.0-rc.
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.1 beta 2
* Thu Mar 04 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.1.0-beta1
  https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1-beta-released
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 6.1.0-alpha:
  * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1-alpha-released
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Add qt6-virtualkeyboard