Package Release Info

python-publicsuffixlist-0.6.13-bp153.1.14

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15 SP3

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

python2-publicsuffixlist
python3-publicsuffixlist

Change Logs

Version: 0.5.1-bp150.2.4
* Thu Mar 29 2018 sebix+novell.com@sebix.at
- initial package for version 0.5.0
Version: 0.6.13-bp152.1.7
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Marketa Calabkova <mcalabkova@suse.com>
- Update to 0.6.13
  * no changelog found
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Tomá? Chvátal <tchvatal@suse.com>
- Update to 0.6.11:
  * no upstream changelog
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Tomá? Chvátal <tchvatal@suse.com>
- Update to 0.6.9:
  * no upstream changelog
* Mon May 20 2019 pgajdos@suse.com
- version update to 0.6.7
  * no upstream changelog
* Sat Mar 16 2019 Sebastian Wagner <sebix+novell.com@sebix.at>
- Update to version 0.6.5:
  * No changes
- Update to version 0.6.4:
  * No changes
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Sebastian Wagner <sebix+novell.com@sebix.at>
- Update to version 0.6.3:
  * No changes
- Update to version 0.6.2:
  * No changes
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Matej Cepl <mcepl@suse.com>
- Remove superfluous devel dependency for noarch package
* Mon May 21 2018 sebix+novell.com@sebix.at
- update to version 0.6.1:
  - cleanup pypi descriptors
- update to version 0.6.0:
  - support for icann-only suffixes
* Mon May 14 2018 sebix+novell.com@sebix.at
- add change_psl_location.patch to use list from publicsuffix package.