Package Release Info

openmpi_1_10_7-gnu-hpc-testsuite-1.10.7-bp153.1.17

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15 SP3

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

openmpi_1_10_7-gnu-hpc-testsuite

Change Logs

Version: 1.10.7-bp151.1.2
* Sun Nov 18 2018 eich@suse.com
- Add macro _hpc_openmpi_modules for modules support (bsc#1116458).
* Mon Sep 10 2018 nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
- Remove bashism in preun scriptlet
* Tue Sep 04 2018 nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
- Fix handling of mpi-selector during updates (bsc#1098653)
* Sun Aug 19 2018 eich@suse.com
- macros.hpc-openmpi:
  replace %%compiler_family by %%hpc_compiler_family
* Mon Jul 16 2018 bwiedemann@suse.com
- Drop config.log from rpm
- Add reproducible.patch to make package build reproducible
  (boo#1047218, boo#1084909, boo#1041090)
* Tue Jun 26 2018 nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
- Add openmpi-btl-openib-backport-device-params-from-master.patch
  to support newer HCA (bsc#1094689)
* Thu Jun 07 2018 nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
- Disable HPC builds for SLE12 (fate#325053)
* Mon Mar 26 2018 nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
- Enable --enable-mpirun-prefix-by-default (bsc#1086821)
* Fri Feb 09 2018 cgoll@suse.com
- Fix summary in module files (bnc#1080259)
* Tue Jan 30 2018 eich@suse.com
- Use macro in mpivars.(c)sh to be independent of changes to the module
  setup for the compiler (boo#1078364).
* Wed Jan 17 2018 nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
- Only build openmpi-config in the standard flavor
* Fri Jan 05 2018 eich@suse.com
- Switch from gcc6 to gcc7 as additional compiler flavor for HPC on SLES.
- Fix library package requires - use HPC macro (boo#1074890).
* Fri Oct 27 2017 eich@suse.com
- Make main openmpi built for HPC conflict with openmpi < 1.10.7:
  this didn't have a separate config package.
* Fri Oct 13 2017 nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
- Fix pre/post install call to ldconfig
* Tue Oct 10 2017 nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
- Add a ringdisabled flag to allow building only the standard flavor
  so not all flavors are pulled into staging rings
- Fix baselibs.conf generation (wrong directory and name)
* Fri Oct 06 2017 nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
- Add conflicts between the macros-devel packages
* Fri Oct 06 2017 eich@suse.com
- Set Name to %pname for "%flavor" == "" to avoid triggering
  errors in the Factory package validator.
* Tue Oct 03 2017 eich@suse.com
- Remove duplicates in %files section
- Set devel master package for HPC builds architecture dependent
- Make matching of *.mod files more generic to catch differences
  due to different gcc versions.
* Wed Sep 27 2017 eich@suse.com
- Converted to multibuild.
- Add HPC build using environment modules (FATE#321711).
* Mon Sep 25 2017 nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
- Fix VERSION file during build so that ompi_info reports good infos
Version: 1.10.7-bp152.4.1
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin <nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com>
- Drop different package string between SLES and Leap (jsc#SLE-11898)