Package Info

ocaml-lablgtk2


An Objective Caml Interface to gtk2+


Development/Languages/OCaml

LablGTK2 uses the rich type system of Objective Caml 3 to provide a strongly typed, yet very comfortable, object-oriented interface to GTK2+. Objective Caml threads are supported, including for the top level, which allows the interactive use of the library.

Authors:

Jacques Garrigue <garrigue@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp>
Benjamin Monate  <monate@lix.polytechnique.fr>
Olivier Andrieu  <oandrieu@nerim.net>
Jun Furuse       <Jun.Furuse@inria.fr>
Hubert Fauque    <hubert.fauque@wanadoo.fr>
Koji Kagawa      <kagawa@eng.kagawa-u.ac.jp>

License: LGPL-2.1-only
URL: https://opam.ocaml.org/packages/lablgtk

Categories

Releases

Package Version Update ID Released Package Hub Version Platforms Subpackages
2.18.11-bp154.1.157 info GA Release 2022-05-12 15 SP4
  • AArch64
  • ppc64le
  • s390x
  • x86-64
  • ocaml-lablgtk2
  • ocaml-lablgtk2-devel
  • ocaml-lablgtk2-devel-debuginfo
2.18.5-bp153.1.32 info GA Release 2021-03-06 15 SP3
  • AArch64
  • ppc64le
  • s390x
  • x86-64
  • ocaml-lablgtk2
  • ocaml-lablgtk2-devel
2.18.5-bp152.3.20 info GA Release 2020-05-23 15 SP2
  • AArch64
  • ppc64le
  • s390x
  • x86-64
  • ocaml-lablgtk2
  • ocaml-lablgtk2-devel
2.18.5-bp151.3.2 info GA Release 2019-07-17 15 SP1
  • x86-64
  • ocaml-lablgtk2
  • ocaml-lablgtk2-devel
2.18.5-bp150.1.3 info GA Release 2018-07-30 15
  • x86-64
  • ocaml-lablgtk2
  • ocaml-lablgtk2-devel