Package Release Info

libqt5-qtcanvas3d-5.12.7-bp154.1.78

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15 SP4)

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

libqt5-qtcanvas3d
libqt5-qtcanvas3d-examples

Change Logs

Version: 5.12.7-bp152.1.11
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fabian Vogt <fabian@ritter-vogt.de>
- Update to 5.12.7:
  * New bugfix release
  * For more details please see:
    http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.12.7/?h=v5.12.7
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Fabian Vogt <fabian@ritter-vogt.de>
- Update to 5.12.6:
  * New bugfix release
  * For more details please see:
  * http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.12.6/?h=v5.12.6
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
- Update to 5.12.5:
  * New bugfix release
  * For more details please see:
  * http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.12.5/?h=5.12.5
* Fri Jun 14 2019 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.4:
  * New bugfix release
  * For more details please see:
  * http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.12.4/?h=5.12.4
* Thu Apr 18 2019 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.3:
  * New bugfix release
  * For more details please see:
  * http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.12.3/?h=v5.12.3
* Thu Mar 14 2019 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.2:
  * New bugfix release
  * For more details please see:
  * http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.12.2/?h=5.12.2
* Fri Feb 01 2019 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.1:
  * New bugfix release
  * For more details please see:
  * http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.12.1/?h=v5.12.1
* Thu Dec 06 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.0:
  * New feature release
  * For more details please see:
  * http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.12.0/?h=v5.12.0
* Mon Dec 03 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.0-rc2:
  * New bugfix release
  * Only important bugfixes
- Changelog for Qt 5.12.0:
  * http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.12.0/?h=5.12.0
* Thu Nov 22 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.0-rc:
  * New bugfix release
  * No changelog available
* Thu Nov 08 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.0-beta4:
  * New bugfix release
  * No changelog available
* Fri Oct 26 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.0-beta3:
  * New bugfix release
  * No changelog available
* Wed Oct 17 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.0-beta2:
  * New bugfix release
  * No changelog available
* Fri Oct 05 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.0-beta1:
  * New bugfix release
  * No changelog available
* Tue Oct 02 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.12.0-alpha:
  * New feature release
  * For more details please see:
  * http://wiki.qt.io/New_Features_in_Qt_5.12
* Fri Sep 21 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.11.2
  * New bugfix release
  * For more details please see:
  * http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.11.2/?h=v5.11.2
* Tue Jun 19 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.11.1
  * New bugfix release
  * For more details please see:
  * http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.11.1/?h=v5.11.1
* Tue May 22 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.11.0
  * New bugfix release
  * For more details please see:
  * http://code.qt.io/cgit/qt/qtcanvas3d.git/plain/dist/changes-5.11.0/?h=v5.11.0
* Tue May 08 2018 fabian@ritter-vogt.de
- Update to 5.11.0-rc
  * New bugfix release
  * No changelog available