Package Release Info

kjots-5.0.2-bp153.1.28

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15 SP3

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

kjots
kjots-lang

Change Logs

Version: 5.0.1-2.2
* Sat Sep 10 2016 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
- Add fix-appstream.diff patch from upstream instead of moving
  files around after build
- Add add-kontact-plugin.diff (bko#359380). Now Kjots also shows up
  in kontact
- Add enable-image-insert.patch from upstream so that images can be
  included in the created notes
- Add fix-icons.diff to fix build with newer Frameworks.
* Mon Aug 08 2016 wbauer@tmo.at
- Add fix-build.patch to fix build with KDE Applications 16.08
* Sun Jul 24 2016 wbauer@tmo.at
- Remove boost-devel build requirement, it's not needed
* Sat Jun 18 2016 asterios.dramis@gmail.com
- Update to version 5.0.1:
  * Make it compile with Applications/15.12.
  * Add COPYING files.
- Removed make-it-build.diff (fixed upstream).
* Thu May 12 2016 dimstar@opensuse.org
- Fix name of appdata.xml file and content to be aligned with the
  .desktop file that has been renamed.
- Add a comment to the .desktop file.
* Sun Feb 14 2016 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
- Add patch fix-desktop-file.patch to make the installed
  desktop file work again. Thanks to Christian Trippe to
  detect the error.
* Thu Jan 28 2016 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
- Update license
* Wed Jan 27 2016 tittiatcoke@gmail.com
- Initial version 5.0.0
Version: 5.0.2-2.1
* Mon Dec 19 2016 wbauer@tmo.at
- Update to version 5.0.2:
  * some bugfixes
  * new ability to include images in notes
- Drop included patches: fix-desktop-file.patch, fix-build.patch,
  fix-icons.diff, fix-appstream.diff, enable-image-insert.patch,
  add-kontact-plugin.diff
Version: 5.0.2-bp152.4.4
* Mon Apr 20 2020 wbauer@tmo.at
- Add Fix-bookmarks-actions.patch to fix "Ambiguous shortcuts"
  warning and a possible crash on start (kde#384000)