Package Release Info

ghc-unbounded-delays-0.1.1.1-bp154.1.12

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15 SP4

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

ghc-unbounded-delays
ghc-unbounded-delays-devel

Change Logs

* Thu Dec 17 2020 Ond?ej SĂșkup <mimi.vx@gmail.com>
- disable %{ix86} build
* Wed Nov 25 2020 psimons@suse.com
- Update unbounded-delays to version 0.1.1.1.
  Upstream does not provide a change log file.
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Peter Simons <psimons@suse.com>
- Replace %setup -q with the more modern %autosetup macro.
* Tue Jun 09 2020 psimons@suse.com
- Add unbounded-delays at version 0.1.1.0.
Version: 0.1.0.9-2.2
* Sun Jul 10 2016 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 0.1.0.9 revision 0 with cabal2obs.
* Mon Feb 22 2016 psimons@suse.com
- initial version unbounded-delays-0.1.0.9
Version: 0.1.1.0-bp150.2.6
* Thu Aug 03 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Updated with latest spec-cleaner version 0.9.8-8-geadfbbf.
* Thu May 18 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 0.1.1.0 with cabal2obs.
* Wed Apr 19 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 0.1.0.10 revision 1 with cabal2obs.
* Tue Apr 04 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 0.1.0.10 with cabal2obs.