Package Release Info

ghc-turtle-1.5.13-bp151.2.2

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15 SP1

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

ghc-turtle
ghc-turtle-devel

Change Logs

Version: 1.3.6-bp150.1.3
* Thu Aug 03 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Updated with latest spec-cleaner version 0.9.8-8-geadfbbf.
* Mon Jun 19 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.3.6.
* Thu Jun 08 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.3.5.
* Wed May 31 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.3.4.
* Wed May 03 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.3.3 with cabal2obs.
* Mon Mar 27 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.3.2 with cabal2obs.
* Sun Feb 12 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.3.1 with cabal2obs.
* Sun Jul 10 2016 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.2.8 revision 0 with cabal2obs.
* Mon May 30 2016 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 1.2.8
* Tue Apr 26 2016 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 1.2.7
* Mon Apr 04 2016 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 1.2.6
* Sun Jan 24 2016 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- initial commit
Version: 1.5.13-bp151.1.8
* Fri Dec 21 2018 psimons@suse.com
- Update turtle to version 1.5.13.
  1.5.13
  * Fix `chmod` bug
  * See: https://github.com/Gabriel439/Haskell-Turtle-Library/pull/337
  * Add `reduce` and re-export `(<&>)`
  * See: https://github.com/Gabriel439/Haskell-Turtle-Library/pull/332
* Thu Oct 04 2018 psimons@suse.com
- Update turtle to version 1.5.12.
  1.5.12
  * Increase upper bound on `containers`
  1.5.11
  * Don't forward broken pipe exceptions when using `inproc`
  * See: https://github.com/Gabriel439/Haskell-Turtle-Library/pull/321
  * Increase upper bound on `stm`
  * See: https://github.com/Gabriel439/Haskell-Turtle-Library/pull/321
  * Tutorial improvements:
  * See: https://github.com/Gabriel439/Haskell-Turtle-Library/pull/322
* Fri Jul 20 2018 psimons@suse.com
- Add turtle at version 1.5.10.