Package Release Info

ghc-JuicyPixels-3.2.8.2-bp150.2.6

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

ghc-JuicyPixels
ghc-JuicyPixels-devel

Change Logs

Version: 3.2.7-3.3
* Tue Jan 26 2016 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.7
  * Addition: convertRGB8 and convertRGBA8 helper functions
  * Addition: new output colorspace for JPEG format: Y, RGB & CMYK
  * Addition: RGBA8 bitmap reading (thanks to mtolly)
  * Enhancement: Optimized JPG & Tiff reading (thanks to Calvin Beck)
  * Enhancement: INLINE SPECIALIZE for pixelMap (Pixel8 -> Pixel8) (thx to Calvin Beck)
  * Fix: GHC 8.0 compilation (thanks to phadej)
* Mon Dec 07 2015 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.6.4
  * Fix: Fixing unwanted sharing with createMutableImage due to
    wrongly used INLINE pragma
* Wed Nov 04 2015 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.6.2
  * Fix: Using minimal GIF version if outputing a single image.
* Mon Aug 31 2015 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.6.1
  * Fix: handling of negative height & width in bitmap format
  * Fix: regression on Tiff parsing.
* Sun Aug 23 2015 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.6
  * Added: imageToTga saving helper function.
  * Fix: don't invert TGA alpha channel.
  * Fix: various typo in documentation.
* Mon Jul 27 2015 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.5.3
  * Fix: bumping vector upper bounds.
* Mon Jun 08 2015 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.5.2
  * Adding: Width & Height metdata to help querying image information without
    decompressing the whole.
  * Adding: Source format metadata.
* Sun May 31 2015 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.5.1
  * Fixing: utf-8 encoding of Jpg/Types causing problems with Haddock.
  * Adding: Metadata extraction for various file format.
  * Adding: Metadata writing for various file format.
  * Adding: light EXIF mapping.
  * Fix: handling of Tiff with predictors (thanks to Patrick Pelletier)
* Mon Apr 27 2015 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.4
  * Adding: Traversals compatible with the lens library.
* Wed Apr 22 2015 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.3.1
  * Fix: BMP output generated wrong size (thanks to mtolly).
  * Adding: Support for RGB in jpeg (yeah, that exist...)
  * Adding: Support of CMYK & YCrCbK color space in jpeg files.
  * Addinng: a pixelFoldMap functions analog to the `foldMap` function
  of the Foldable type class.
  * Fix: better performances for the pixelFold* functions
* Sun Feb 01 2015 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- initial commit of JuicyPixels lib
Version: 3.2.7.2-6.6
* Sun Jul 10 2016 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 3.2.7.2 revision 0 with cabal2obs.
* Thu Jun 30 2016 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.7.2
  * Fix: no more libjpeg warning when decoding Juicy.Pixels encoded images.
* Sun Jun 05 2016 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 3.2.7.1
  * Fix: some wrongly infinitely looping JPEG decoding
Version: 3.2.8.2-bp150.2.4
* Mon Jun 19 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 3.2.8.2.
* Tue Mar 14 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 3.2.8.1 with cabal2obs.
* Sun Jan 08 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 3.2.8 revision 1 with cabal2obs.
* Thu Sep 15 2016 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 3.2.8 revision 0 with cabal2obs.