Package Release Info

deepin-calendar-5.8.16-bp154.1.22

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15 SP4

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

deepin-calendar
deepin-calendar-debuginfo
deepin-calendar-debugsource
deepin-calendar-lang

Change Logs

* Thu Dec 02 2021 Guillaume GARDET <guillaume.gardet@opensuse.org>
- Add patch to fix build on aarch64:
  * fix-stub.h.patch
* Thu Oct 28 2021 Hillwood Yang <hillwood@opensuse.org>
- Update version to 5.8.16
  * Update manual documents
  * Fix bugs
- Add fix-hardcode-path.patch
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Hillwood Yang <hillwood@opensuse.org>
- Update version to 5.8.12
  * Fix bugs
  * Update translations
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Hillwood Yang <hillwood@opensuse.org>
- Stop owning directories provided by filesystem and other packages
  (every dir should only have one owner) (boo#1184786)
* Sat May 01 2021 Hillwood Yang <hillwood@opensuse.org>
- Update version to 5.8.0.19
  * Add help documents
  * Fix bugs
* Thu Feb 04 2021 Hillwood Yang <hillwood@opensuse.org>
- Update version to 5.8.0.8
  * The new ui design.
Version: 1.2.6-bp152.1.10
* Fri Dec 21 2018 hillwood@opensuse.org
- Update version to 1.2.6
  * add genericName
  * set window title
  * Fix register user scope single instance
  * Fix not refresh day when direct switch month
  * Add acknowledgement link
* Mon Mar 19 2018 hillwood@opensuse.org
- Update version to 1.2.1
  * fix calendar not update current Lunar
  * Fix not update current lunar date with first run
  * Adapt lintian
  * change buttonrelease to buttonpress event
* Fri Dec 01 2017 hillwood@opensuse.org
- Update to 1.1.1
  * Support hidpi
* Mon Nov 06 2017 hillwood@opensuse.org
- Cleanup spec
- Split language packge
- Use %suse_update_desktop_file
* Tue Oct 03 2017 sensor.wen@gmail.com
- Initial package.