Package Release Info

cabal2spec-2.6.2-bp154.2.12

Update Info: Base Release
Available in Package Hub : 15 SP4

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

cabal2spec
ghc-cabal2spec
ghc-cabal2spec-devel

Change Logs

* Thu Dec 17 2020 Ond?ej SĂșkup <mimi.vx@gmail.com>
- disable %{ix86} build
* Tue Oct 20 2020 psimons@suse.com
- Update cabal2spec to version 2.6.2 revision 1.
  Upstream has revised the Cabal build instructions on Hackage.
* Tue Aug 18 2020 psimons@suse.com
- Update cabal2spec to version 2.6.2.
  Upstream does not provide a change log file.
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Peter Simons <psimons@suse.com>
- Replace %setup -q with the more modern %autosetup macro.
* Wed Jun 10 2020 psimons@suse.com
- Update cabal2spec to version 2.6.1.
  Upstream does not provide a change log file.
Version: 2.2.2.1-bp151.1.2
* Thu Jan 17 2019 psimons@suse.com
- Update cabal2spec to version 2.2.2.1.
  Upstream does not provide a change log file.
* Thu Oct 04 2018 psimons@suse.com
- Update cabal2spec to version 2.2.2.
  Upstream does not provide a change log file.
* Fri Jul 20 2018 psimons@suse.com
- Add cabal2spec at version 2.2.1.
Version: 2.6-bp152.1.1
* Wed May 06 2020 psimons@suse.com
- Update cabal2spec to version 2.6.
  Upstream does not provide a change log file.
* Tue Jan 28 2020 psimons@suse.com
- Update cabal2spec to version 2.5.
  Upstream does not provide a change log file.
* Sat Jan 11 2020 psimons@suse.com
- Update cabal2spec to version 2.4.1.
  Upstream does not provide a change log file.
* Sun Dec 29 2019 psimons@suse.com
- Update cabal2spec to version 2.4.
  Upstream does not provide a change log file.
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Peter Simons <psimons@suse.com>
- Drop obsolete group attributes.