Package Release Info

ghc-yesod-form-1.4.7.1-2.4

Update Info: 5585
Available in Package Hub : 12 GA-SP5

platforms

AArch64
ppc64le
s390x
x86-64

subpackages

ghc-yesod-form
ghc-yesod-form-devel

Change Logs

Version: 1.4.13-bp150.2.3
* Thu Jul 27 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.4.13.
* Thu May 18 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.4.12 with cabal2obs.
* Tue Mar 07 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.4.11 with cabal2obs.
* Sun Feb 05 2017 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.4.10 with cabal2obs.
* Tue Nov 22 2016 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.4.9 with cabal2obs.
* Sun Oct 30 2016 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.4.8 with cabal2obs.
Version: 1.4.7.1-2.2
* Sun Jul 10 2016 psimons@suse.com
- Update to version 1.4.7.1 revision 0 with cabal2obs.
* Tue Apr 26 2016 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 1.4.7.1
* Thu Mar 31 2016 mimi.vx@gmail.com
- update to 1.4.7
* Mon Feb 22 2016 psimons@suse.com
- initial version yesod-form-1.4.6